Copper Mountain Resort, Mac & Cheese Fest
12:00 pm

Mac & Cheese Fest

July 27, 2019
Mac & Cheese Fest Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Copper Mountain Resort, Copper Triangle
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Copper Triangle

August 2, 2019
Copper Triangle Friday, August 2, 2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Copper Mountain Resort, Copper Live with The Hip Abduction
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Copper Live With the Hip Abduction Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Copper Mountain Resort, Copper Live with Eric Paslay
2:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Copper Live With Eric Paslay Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Copper Mountain Resort, 15th Annual Copper Mountain Guitar Town
1:00 pm to 8:00 pm
15th Annual Copper Mountain Guitar Town Friday, August 9, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Copper Mountain Resort, 15th Annual Copper Mountain Guitar Town
10:00 am
15th Annual Copper Mountain Guitar Town Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00 am
Copper Mountain Resort, Wrecktangle Championship
12:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wrecktangle Championship

August 10, 2019
Wrecktangle Championship Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Copper Mountain Resort, Copper Live with The Mowgli's
3:00 pm
Copper Live With the Mowgli's Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Copper Mountain Resort, Copper Live with the Smallpools
2:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Copper Live With the Smallpools Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Copper Mountain Resort, Copper Live with Anders Osborne
3:00 pm
Copper Live With Anders Osborne Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Copper Mountain Resort, Copper Live with Brent Cowles
2:30 pm to 4:50 pm
Copper Live With Brent Cowles Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:50 pm
Copper Mountain Resort, Copper Country
10:00 am

Copper Country

August 31, 2019
Copper Country Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00 am
Copper Mountain Resort, Copper Country
10:00 am

Copper Country

September 2, 2019
Copper Country Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:00 am