Highside Brewing, Grass Sticks Bamboo Ski Pole Brew and Build
1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Grass Sticks Bamboo Ski Pole Brew and Build Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Highside Brewing, Sunday Football at Highside Brewing
4:40 pm
Sunday Football at Highside Brewing Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 4:40 pm
Monday Night Football at Highside Brewing Monday, December 9, 2019 - 4:45 pm
Highside Brewing, FREE Ski/Snowboard Wax Party
5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Free Ski/snowboard Wax Party

December 10, 2019
Free Ski/snowboard Wax Party Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Highside Brewing, Comedy Night
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Comedy Night

December 10, 2019
Comedy Night Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Highside Brewing, Trivial Wednesdays with Ward and Brett
7:00 pm
Trivial Wednesdays With Ward and Brett Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday Night Football at Highside Brewing Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Highside Brewing, Sunday Football at Highside Brewing
4:40 pm
Sunday Football at Highside Brewing Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 4:40 pm
Highside Brewing, Monday Night Football at Highside Brewing
4:45 pm
Monday Night Football at Highside Brewing Monday, December 16, 2019 - 4:45 pm
Highside Brewing, FREE Ski/Snowboard Wax Party
5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Free Ski/snowboard Wax Party

December 17, 2019
Free Ski/snowboard Wax Party Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Highside Brewing, Trivial Wednesdays with Ward and Brett
7:00 pm
Trivial Wednesdays With Ward and Brett Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday Night Football at Highside Brewing Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Highside Brewing, Pinheads Live at Highside Brewing
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Pinheads Live at Highside Brewing Friday, December 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Highside Brewing, Sunday Football at Highside Brewing
4:40 pm
Sunday Football at Highside Brewing Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 4:40 pm
Highside Brewing, Monday Night Football at Highside Brewing
4:45 pm
Monday Night Football at Highside Brewing Monday, December 23, 2019 - 4:45 pm
Highside Brewing, Trivial Wednesdays with Ward and Brett
7:00 pm
Trivial Wednesdays With Ward and Brett Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday Night Football at Highside Brewing Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Highside Brewing, Hobo Village, Live at Highside Brewing
8:00 pm
Hobo Village, Live at Highside Brewing Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Highside Brewing, Sunday Football at Highside Brewing
4:40 pm
Sunday Football at Highside Brewing Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 4:40 pm
Highside Brewing, Trivial Wednesdays with Ward and Brett
7:00 pm
Trivial Wednesdays With Ward and Brett Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Highside Brewing, FREE Ski/Snowboard Wax Party
5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Free Ski/snowboard Wax Party Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Highside Brewing, Trivial Wednesdays with Ward and Brett
7:00 pm
Trivial Wednesdays With Ward and Brett Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Highside Brewing, FREE Ski/Snowboard Wax Party
5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Free Ski/snowboard Wax Party

January 14, 2020
Free Ski/snowboard Wax Party Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm